Book Cover: Life Series: Boxset
Part of the Life Series series:

A Life Interrupted:
When tragedy strikes, will Dan and Travis be able to find their way back from a life interrupted?

A chance meeting in a college bar brought them together. They were the unlikeliest of pairs: the geek and the jock. For the past twenty-two years, Dan has lived his own version of happily-ever-after, with Travis by his side. Then tragedy strikes, threatening the life they’ve built. Will their love be strong enough to survive a life interrupted?

While Travis fights for his life, Dan can’t help but lose himself in the past. In all those little moments that made up their life, things he took for granted at the time. Those very same events may end up being all he has left of the man who is his entire world.

A Life Reclaimed:
With no memory of his past, will Travis choose to build a new life or reclaim the life he lost?

After brain surgery, Travis Richards struggles to navigate a stranger’s life. Desperate to escape expectations he can’t meet and overwhelming feelings of failure, Travis flees to the Big Easy. New Orleans promises a fresh start. Somewhere without memories, without the disappointment he sees in the eyes of his husband, Dan.

Months later, when the man he barely remembers is injured, Travis realizes he left behind more than failed expectations. He left a life, a family, a husband who still loves him despite everything. A man he doesn’t want to fail a second time.

Leaving his new life to reclaim an old love might be the hardest thing he’s ever done.

Publisher: Midnight Musings Press